Life with Johnny Depp

The only creatures that are evolved enough to convey pure love are dogs and infants.
With any part you play, there is a certain amount of yourself in it. There has to be, otherwise it’s just not acting. It’s lying.
I think the thing to do is enjoy the ride while you’re on it.
I am doing things that are true to me. The only thing I have a problem with is being labeled.
There’s a drive in me that won’t allow me to do certain things that are easy.
I pretty much try to stay in a constant state of confusion just because of the expression it leaves on my face.
Me, I’m dishonest, and you can always trust a dishonest man to be dishonest. Honestly, it’s the honest ones you have to watch out for.
I’m an old-fashioned guy… I want to be an old man with a beer belly sitting on a porch, looking at a lake or something.
Life’s pretty good, and why wouldn’t it be? I’m a pirate, after all.
I don’t pretend to be captain weird. I just do what I do.
1johnny-depp-2014-wallpaper-1

Leave a Reply

